LibGuides: Library eReserves/Course Reserves: Home

Where to find Electronic Books/eBooks

AccessMedicine
Access Medicine is a database of McGraw-Hill medical resources that includes:
• Leading medical textbooks –which help students and residents succeed throughout their medical education, including the latest editions of the world’s most respected medical texts and many more.
AccessPharmacy
ProQuest eBook Central
A collection of online full textbooks and other materials from highly rated 12 academic publishers in all subject areas.
Clinicalkey eBooks
A medical search engine and database
tool for physicians, that provides
access to latest in-depth information
and advances in clinical knowledge in
a variety of formats, including full-text
reference books and journals, point-of
care monographs, drug information,
videos, practice guidelines, customized
patient education handouts, clinical
calculators and more.
ScienceDirect/Elsevier eBooks
Scientific resources in Physical
Sciences; Engineering; Life Sciences;
Health Sciences; Social Sciences;
Management; Accountancy and
Humanities disciplines.
EBSCOhost eBook Collection

University of Limpopo Turfloop Library
Circulation desk	Short Loan/Reserve desk
(015) 268 2201	(015) 268 2333

Turfloop Campus Library

Semester Hours

Monday – Thursday : 07h30 – 22h00

Friday : 07h30 – 16h00

Saturday : 08h00 – 16h00

Vacation Hours

Monday – Thursday : 07h30 – 16h00

Saturday : Closed

Hospital Libraries

Mon – Thursday : 07h30 – 22h00

Friday : 07h30 – 16h30

Saturday : 08h00 – 16h00

Sunday : Closed